Alumni Structure

Patron

Prof. Dr. Kedar Rijal, Head of Department, CDES

Advisory Committee

Name

Email

Current Organization

Mr. Pravin Kishore Sharma

 

Founder President

Mr. Sagar Tiwari

sagar_tiwari@hotmail.com

Former President

Prof. Dr. KedarRijal

krijal@cdes.edu.np

CDES

Prof. Dr. MadanKoirala

mkoirala@cdes.edu.np

CDES

Mr. Kishor Kumar Maharjan

-

Tri-Chandra Multiple Campus

Mr. Manoj Aryal

manojaryaldoenv@gmail.com

Department of Roads, GoN

Executive Committee

Designation

Name

Email

Current Organization

President

Shyam Prasad Adhikari

samadhikari@gmail.com

Alpine Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.

Vice-President

Bhupendra Sharma

env_bhupi@yahoo.com

Department of Environment, GoN

Vice-President

Kabita Karki

kabkar1@gmail.com

Wildlife Researcher

Secretary

Dambar Bista

damb.2007@gmail.com

Red Panda Network

Vice Secretary

Hari Shankar Jha

jha.s.hari@gmail.com

Department of Irrigation, GoN

Vice-Secretary

Prakash KC

prakashbox@gmail.com

Department of Environment, GoN

Treasurer

Pratima Shrestha

shrestha.pratima@gmail.com

World Bank, Nepal

Member

Santosh Kafle

santosh_kafle7@hotmail.com

Individual Consultant

Member

AvashPoudel

avash.env@gmail.com

Helvetas Swiss Inter-cooperation Nepal

Member

Kapil Singh

singhkapil@gmail.com

 

Member

Kamana Jha

-

-

Member

Keshab Poudel

keshabj@gmail.com

-

Member

Suraj Poudel

-

-

H. Member

Mausam Khanal

mailtomausam@gmail.com

Nepal River Conservation Trust