Editorial Team

Patron
Rejina Maskey Byanju, PhD
Professor and Head
Central Department of Environmental Science
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: rmaskey@cdes.edu.np

Editor-in-Chief
Chhatra Mani Sharma, PhD
Professor
Central Department of Environmental Science
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: cmsharma@cdes.edu.np

Executive Editor
Udhab Raj Khadka, PhD
Reader
Central Department of Environmental Science
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: ukhadka@cdes.edu.np

Editors

Kirpa Ram, PhD
Assistant Professor
Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi-221005, India
Emails: kirpa81@gmail.com, ram.iesd@bhu.ac.in

Smriti Gurung, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
School of Science, Kathmandu University
Email: smriti@ku.edu.np

Sudeep Thakuri, PhD
Reader
Central Department of Environmental Science
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: sthakuri@cdes.edu.np

Editorial Assistant
Bina Ghimire
Central Department of Environmental Science
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: bghimire@cdes.edu.np

Editorial Advisors

Dinesh Raj Bhuju, PhD
Academician
Nepal Academy of Science and Technology
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: dineshbhuju@gmail.com

Franco Salerno, PhD
Research Scientist
Water Research Institute - National Research Council
Via del Mulino, 20861 Brugherio (MB), Italy
Email: salerno@irsa.cnr.it

Kedar Rijal, PhD
Professor
Central Department of Environmental Science
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: krijal@cdes.edu.np

Madan Koirala, PhD
Former Editor-in-Chief and Professor
Nepal Journal of Environmental Science
Central Department of Environmental Science, Tribhuvan University
Email: mkoirala@cdes.edu.np

Mika Sillanpää, PhD
Professor
Chemistry Department, College of Science,
King Saud University, Riyadh 11451, Saudi Arabia
Email: mikaesillanpaa@gmail.com

Shichang Kang, PhD
Professor and Deputy Director
Northwest Institute of Eco-Environment and Resources
Chinese Academy of Sciences
320 Donggang West Road, Lanzhou, Gansu, China
Email: shichang.kang@lzb.ac.cn